Members of the Peauxdunque Writers Alliance include Tad Bartlett, Zach Bartlett, Arion Berger, April Blevins, Bryan Block, Joi Brozek, Sabrina CanfieldTom Carson, Emily Choate, Wayne Edelen, Dana Glass, Caroline Goetze, Liz Gruder, L. Kasimu Harris, Dave Hotstream, Susan Kagan, Helen Krieger, J.Ed. Marston, Denise Moore, Benjamin Morris, Cassie Pruyn, Keri Rachal, Matt Robinson, Maurice Carlos Ruffin, Amy Serrano, Emilie Staat, Leslie Staub, Terri Shrum Stoor, Joselyn Takacs, Janis Turk, and Susan Bennett Vallee. Individual member bios will appear on this site, as if by magic, within an unspecified but brief period of time.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s